Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Salisbury

5 rating

Always awesome

5 rating

Very relaxing and enjoyable experience

5 rating

I had a young lady named Francis! She is the sweetest, well mannered young lady-- very hospitable!! Thank you Francis from lyb in wheel chair!?

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 98 Client reviews

5
Chris H. | February 19, 2021 Google

" Always awesome"

5
Chuck N. | February 19, 2021 Google

" Very relaxing and enjoyable experience"

5
Redda B. | February 19, 2021 Google

" I had a young lady named Francis! She is the sweetest, well mannered young lady-- very hospitable!!"

5
Kenneth M. | February 18, 2021 Google

" Tanaya was very professional, kind and really knowledgeable. She goes the extra step to make you fe"

5
Clifton A. | February 17, 2021 Google

" I have finally found someone that can cut my hair to my satisfaction. Lora is the best! Professiona"

5
Jeff B. | February 15, 2021 Google

" Great Service, very friendly. Reasonable pricing and the no appointment part is very handy."

5
gabrielle a. | February 7, 2021 Google

" Great place to get a haircut! Prices are decent as well. Shannon did an amazing job on my son?s hai"

5
Seth W. | January 16, 2021 Google

" Online check-in worked perfectly, as usual. Lora did a great job cutting my hair!"

5
Benjamin R. | January 6, 2021 Google

" Quick and nice"

5
Ann W. | January 5, 2021 Google

" They do a terrific job."