Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Salisbury

5 rating

It was my first at Sports Clips in years and at that location. My stylist was very nice and friendly and she even offered products that she used on my head to help with the dry scalp. The experience, customer services and MVP was just overall amazing.

5 rating

Friendly service!!

5 rating

Great people

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 111 Client reviews

5
Anthony P. | April 28, 2021 Google

" It was my first at Sports Clips in years and at that location. My stylist was very nice and friendl"

5
Ricky K. | April 25, 2021 Google

" Friendly service!!"

5
jst s. | April 19, 2021 Google

" Great people"

5
Andrew C. | April 17, 2021 Google

" Very good !"

5
T. R. | April 11, 2021 Google

" Its an awesome place to get your haircut and everyone always greets you with a warm smile"

5
Jc W. | April 5, 2021 Google

" There?s a big difference between a good haircut and confident hair cut and Jazmin at SportClips mak"

5
Melissa P. | March 29, 2021 Google

" Son loved having his haircut here. CJ did an amazing job."

5
Jon G. | March 27, 2021 Google

" Did a walk-in and got a solid gloss-up with CJ. Amazing! She did great with the haircut and beard t"

5
Ernesto | March 19, 2021 Google

" Hair cut"

1
Jake H. | March 17, 2021 Google

" Was rudely refused service becuase of an inability to wear face mask. Do not recommend. Will never "