Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Salisbury

5 rating

First timer!! It was great! Very nice people and did an awesome job!! I’ll definitely come back here all the time!!

5 rating

Because of my hearing problems I’m always very nervous about going anywhere without my wife. But Frances in Salisbury N.C made me feel at ease and did an awesome haircut for me.

5 rating

Jazmin is a fantastic team member for your company. She is very patient and dedicated to customer needs.

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 based on 12 Client reviews

5
douglas s. | January 27, 2019 Google

"First timer!! It was great! Very nice people and did an awesome job!! I’ll definitely come back here"

5
Jimmy E. | January 27, 2019 Facebook

"Because of my hearing problems I’m always very nervous about going anywhere without my wife. But Fra"

5
Concrete S. | January 26, 2019 Google

"Jazmin is a fantastic team member for your company. She is very patient and dedicated to customer ne"

5
Larkin S. | January 25, 2019 Google

"Maria did a great job! Looked at the picture of what I wanted and did exactly what I asked for. Even"

5
Lewis L. | January 22, 2019 Google

"Had a great experience. Brought my 3 year old son there and the ladies were so nice and good with hi"

5
Jc W. | January 18, 2019 Google

"Jazmin is #1. Consistent and hospitable."

5
Anthony S. | January 18, 2019 Google

"Always great experience each and every time! Perfect haircut!"

5
Jason l. | January 11, 2019 Google

"Best ever head and neck massage. Stylist was Jazmín. She really did a great job! Really nice and Cou"

5
Thomas W. | January 6, 2019 Google

"You should be happy with your staff. They were great. Very pleasant."

5
Jason e. | January 4, 2019 Google

"Great staff the ladies are super talented and very nice they all have a great personality !!!"