Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Salisbury

5 rating

Great ppl, great atmosphere, great haircut.

4 rating

I thought it was expensive when comparing to Great Clips. Same service but double the price, I'm not sure why the price doubled?!

5 rating

Had a great experience. Brought my 3 year old son there and the ladies were so nice and good with him. They did everything they could to keep him from fussing. This was the first haircut that he didn't fuss through. I was very impressed. I'll definitely be back.

Rated 4.9 out of 5.0 based on 36 Client reviews

5
Adam J. | June 6, 2019 Google

"Great ppl, great atmosphere, great haircut."

4
Debbie B. | May 27, 2019 Google

"I thought it was expensive when comparing to Great Clips. Same service but double the price, I'm not"

5
Lewis L. | May 21, 2019 Google

"Had a great experience. Brought my 3 year old son there and the ladies were so nice and good with hi"

5
Lora B. | May 17, 2019 Google

"I have taken my grandson to 4 different hair salons and barbers and all failed to cut his hair they "

5
Matthew L. | May 14, 2019 Google

"Love the online check in with the app."

5
Chris M. | May 9, 2019 Google

"Ask for Summer!"

5
allison b. | April 23, 2019 Google

"Got my hair cut by Frances and she did a great job. Great prices and very nice place also you can ge"

5
Jeff B. | March 28, 2019 Google

"Great Service, very friendly. Reasonable pricing and the no appointment part is very handy."

5
Jack M. | March 25, 2019 Facebook

"Got my haircut by CJ. She cut it the way I like it cut and I'll be going back!"

5
Eddie P. | March 22, 2019 Google

"Great people they get you in and out"