Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Salisbury

5 rating

Ask for Summer she is amazing!!

5 rating

my stylist Shannon on Friday april 13 did the best haircut ihave had in 6 years. This is more than15 to 20 other stylist. I hope the shop gets this message because they are all wonderful people. My stylist was Francis remembered me Did excellent work and I will be back

5 rating

There?s a big difference between a good haircut and confident hair cut and Jazmin at SportClips makes that difference a consistent reality every time. You da best!

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 55 Client reviews

5
Mint C. | November 5, 2019 Google

"Ask for Summer she is amazing!!"

5
John A. | October 20, 2019 Google

"my stylist Shannon on Friday april 13 did the best haircut ihave had in 6 years. This is more than15"

5
Jc W. | October 20, 2019 Google

"There?s a big difference between a good haircut and confident hair cut and Jazmin at SportClips make"

5
Fatimah A. | October 16, 2019 Google

"Very satisfied for they services...keep it up..."

5
Jessie L. | October 12, 2019 Google

"The care for myself and my son was beyond incredible. My son who is 3 was nervous about his hair cut"

1
Jennifer B. | October 10, 2019 Facebook

"I do not recommend Tasha if you need a fade. I took my two sons and nephew for a cut today. My sons "

5
Shanna N. | September 20, 2019 Facebook

"my son loves it here, excellent staff"

5
Edwin B. | September 19, 2019 Facebook

"bets place to get your haircut and chill. great atmosphere with great personal."

5
Tyler C. | September 19, 2019 Google

"Great Service! Francis is amazing and I cannot wait to get my haircut ??"

5
Frances G. | September 18, 2019 Facebook

"Precision haircuts... great atmosphere!!!"