Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Salisbury

5 rating

Quick and nice

5 rating

They do a terrific job.

5 rating

I love this place. I grew out my hair for 6 years and I didn't wanna cut it but the assistant manager was so nice and patient for me. I'm very happy with my hair cut. Thank you.

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 91 Client reviews

5
Benjamin R. | January 6, 2021 Google

" Quick and nice"

5
Ann W. | January 5, 2021 Google

" They do a terrific job."

5
Nicholas P. | January 4, 2021 Google

" I love this place. I grew out my hair for 6 years and I didn't wanna cut it but the assistant manag"

5
Jesse L. | December 25, 2020 Google

" Great haircuts. Great people and great service."

5
Tom G. | November 25, 2020 Google

" Kristen does a fantastic job!!"

5
Stormy S. | November 10, 2020 Google

" Great conversation and attention to detail as I always get a flat top. Teneya was great."

5
Jonathan B. | November 5, 2020 Stylist

"Your hair stylist Alessandra is very polite, dedicated and very devoted to working and helping every"

4
barry c. | November 3, 2020 Google

" Stiles was friendly and enjoyable to talk to and the entire business was very clean from what I cou"

5
Leah S. | October 31, 2020 Google

" Always does a great job on my sons hair. She is patient with him and is always very nice. This is t"

5
Raymond S. | October 31, 2020 Google

" Staff is friendly, if no line service is quick."