Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Salisbury

5 rating

It was my first time going there and I will be going back.They were super nice and did a great job! France cut my hair. Her and Kristin was very friendly! Very satisfied!

5 rating

Awesome place ,very friendly atmosphere. Frances and Kristen cut my hair.very satisfied

5 rating

(Translated by Google) Excellent service and very delicious food ? (Original) Excelente servicio y muy rica comida ?

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 123 Client reviews

5
Robin M. | July 14, 2021 Google

" It was my first time going there and I will be going back.They were super nice and did a great job!"

5
Eddie h. | July 7, 2021 Google

" Awesome place ,very friendly atmosphere. Frances and Kristen cut my hair.very satisfied"

5
el c. | July 1, 2021 Google

" (Translated by Google) Excellent service and very delicious food ? (Original) Excelente servicio y "

5
Jayson P. | June 23, 2021 Google

" awesome staff good products, new equipment/comfortable"

5
Steve W. | June 14, 2021 Google

" Friendly staff doing a great job"

5
Carolyn ?. | June 9, 2021 Google

" Very friendly place, done a great job on my hair."

5
Kenneth M. | June 6, 2021 Google

" Tanaya was very professional, kind and really knowledgeable. She goes the extra step to make you fe"

5
Jason P. | June 5, 2021 Google

" great as always! Thanks Francis!"

1
William S. | May 27, 2021 Google

" Been going here for over 4 years not enough girls on to handle the volume of customers and the onli"

5
Glenn Y. | May 27, 2021 Google

" Frances was great will definitely be going back. Store very clean and great staff."