Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Salisbury

Write a review

5 rating

I enjoyed my stylish shannon, she was cool very professionally, I'm not from Salisbury, just passing through for a job, I would recommend her to any guys trying to get a fresh cut, she got mad skills, go check her out.

1 rating

Walked in at 732pm, 2 girls standing....turned me away. What a joke? Never again!

5 rating

Great ppl, great atmosphere, great haircut.

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 45 Client reviews

5
Victor F. | June 17, 2019 Haircut

"I enjoyed my stylish shannon, she was cool very professionally, I'm not from Salisbury, just passin"

1
Shannon G. | June 13, 2019 Service

"Walked in at 732pm, 2 girls standing....turned me away. What a joke? Never again!"

5
Adam J. | June 6, 2019 Google

"Great ppl, great atmosphere, great haircut."

4
Debbie B. | May 27, 2019 Google

"I thought it was expensive when comparing to Great Clips. Same service but double the price, I'm not"

5
Lewis L. | May 21, 2019 Google

"Had a great experience. Brought my 3 year old son there and the ladies were so nice and good with hi"

5
Lora B. | May 17, 2019 Google

"I have taken my grandson to 4 different hair salons and barbers and all failed to cut his hair they "

5
Matthew L. | May 14, 2019 Google

"Love the online check in with the app."

5
Chris M. | May 9, 2019 Google

"Ask for Summer!"

5
allison b. | April 23, 2019 Google

"Got my hair cut by Frances and she did a great job. Great prices and very nice place also you can ge"

5
Jeff B. | March 28, 2019 Google

"Great Service, very friendly. Reasonable pricing and the no appointment part is very handy."